Our Staff

Whether in the office or teaching in our dynamic learning spaces, our staff are part of a system committed to ensuring the best outcomes for every learner within a Catholic faith environment.

St Paul the Apostle staff are passionate about seeing young people grow and succeed. Each member of staff is a role model to help achieve our vision to ‘reach new heights through a community celebrating faith, life and learning’.

All our staff are passionate about the delivery of innovative academic, pastoral and co-curricular programs that utilise the latest educational research to offer students a relevant and personalised 21st century education.

Our purpose is to transform the lives of every student, every day.